Contact VX-3

Fill in the form to get in touch

Christmas phone line opening hours

Monday 23rd Dec – 9am – 3pm
Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed
Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
Friday 27th Dec – Closed
Saturday 28th Dec – Closed
Sunday 29th Dec – Closed
Monday 30th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 31st Dec – Closed
Wednesday 1st Jan – Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan – 9am – 5pm
Friday 3rd Jan – 9am – 5pm
Saturday 4th Jan – Closed
Sunday 5th Jan– Closed
Monday 6th Jan – 9am – 5pm
Title:
Firstname:
Surname:
Telephone:
Address Line 1:
Address Line 2:
Town:
County:
Country:
Postcode:
Order Number:
How did you hear of VX-3?
Comments:
URL:
E-mail newsletters

Contact Details

Phone: 01803 524623
Weekdays 9am to 5pm
Twitter: @VX3apparel
If calling from outside the UK:
+0044 1803 524 623

Address:

VX3
Arena House
Kemmings Close
Paignton
Devon

TQ4 7TW